Latest Products http://www.siddhiflexipack.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:04:38 +0530 en-us http://www.siddhiflexipack.com Plastic Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-bags.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-bags.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable position among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Bags in Daman. The company has been offering a wide range of Plastic Bags to the clients all across the globe. Polyester Pouches http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/polyester-pouches.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/polyester-pouches.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Pouches in Daman. The wide range of the Polyester Pouches, offered by the company, is inclusive of the Two Layer Polyester Pouches and Three Layer Polyester Pouches. Garbage Bags on Roll http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bags-on-roll.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bags-on-roll.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the top-notch Garbage Bags on Roll that are handy, smell proof, tear resistant and durable. Featuring immense demand in the hospitality and medical sectors, these Garbage Bags on Roll are procurable from us in ample specifications & sizes. Garbage Bag http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bag.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bag.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are banded together with the agile Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the best-quality Garbage Bag in India. Availaable in choicest size, colors etc. these Garbage Bags are accclaimed for excellent tear strength and durability. Thanks to their fabrication form high-grade materials. We ease the buyers by catering medium or bulk oders for the Garbage Bags in timely manner. Also, we are highly regarded for quoting nominal prices. Biodegradable Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/biodegradable-bags.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/biodegradable-bags.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Daman & Diu, India, we are a reckoned entity offering Biodegradable Bags in different sizes and specifications. With our expertise in this domain, we can fulfill standard as well as typical requirements of the buyers. Disposable Plastic Gloves http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-plastic-gloves.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-plastic-gloves.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For Disposable Plastic Gloves (For Cleaning And Hygiene )\nResturant Use. Sanitary Food Handing And Packaging .For laundry And Dishwashing Work. painting ,Cleaning And Polishing,For Handing Moisture Sensitive items.Laboratory Hand Protective etc  Plastic Disposable Hand Gloves http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-hand-gloves.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bags.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bags.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Bio hazard Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/bio-hazard-bags.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/bio-hazard-bags.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Disposable Bouffant Cap http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 diaposable bouffant caps Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 medical non woven shoe cover disposable covers  Compostable Carry Bag http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/compostable-carry-bag.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/compostable-carry-bag.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D Cut Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/d-cut-bags.htm http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/d-cut-bags.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530