Latest Products http://www.siddhiflexipack.com Latest Products 17-01-13 en-us http://www.siddhiflexipack.com Plastic Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-bags.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable position among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Bags in Daman. The company has been offering a wide range of Plastic Bags to the clients all across the globe. Plastic Shopping Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-shopping-bags.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plastic Shopping Bags in Daman. The wide range of the Plastic Shopping Bags, offered by us, is widely demanded by the clients all over India and abroad owing to its quality and durability. Plastic Packaging Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-packaging-bags.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plastic Packaging Bags in Daman. The Plastic Packaging Bags are widely demanded for the numerous industrial and domestic purposes. Polyester Pouches http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/polyester-pouches.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Pouches in Daman. The wide range of the Polyester Pouches, offered by the company, is inclusive of the Two Layer Polyester Pouches and Three Layer Polyester Pouches. Two Layer Polyester Pouches http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/two-layer-polyester-pouches.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Two Layer Polyester Pouches in Daman. The Two Layer Polyester Pouches are highly demanded in existing industrial market of the company owing to their unsurpassed quality standards. Three Layer Polyester Pouches http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/three-layer-polyester-pouches.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Three Layer Polyester Pouches in Daman. We have a thorough knowledge and vast experience in the production of Three Layer Polyester Pouches. Plastic Pouches http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-pouches.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Pouches in Daman. The Plastic Pouches, offered by us, are widely demanded across the country owing to their quality and variety. Security Courier Bag http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/security-courier-bag.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Daman & Diu, have built a wealth of reputation for manufacturing, exporting and supplying the top-level Security Courier Bags in the country. These Courier Bags are immensely demanded to deliver the important documents & consignments in the unassailable manner. Garbage Bags on Roll http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bags-on-roll.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the top-notch Garbage Bags on Roll that are handy, smell proof, tear resistant and durable. Featuring immense demand in the hospitality and medical sectors, these Garbage Bags on Roll are procurable from us in ample specifications & sizes. Printed Plastic Bag http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/printed-plastic-bag.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the Printed Plastic Bags that are reliable, durable and cost-effective. Best part, these Plastic Bags can be imprinted with the client’s logo or other specifications. Garbage Bag http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/garbage-bag.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are banded together with the agile Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the best-quality Garbage Bag in India. Available in choicest sizes, colors etc. these Garbage Bags are acclaimed for excellent tear strength and durability. Biodegradable Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/biodegradable-bags.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Daman & Diu, India, we are a reckoned entity offering Biodegradable Bags in different sizes and specifications. With our expertise in this domain, we can fulfill standard as well as typical requirements of the buyers. Mulching Film http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/mulching-film.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Mulching Film at marginal prices, from us! From Daman & Diu, India, we conduct our operations as a Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter. We consider all the quality measures to deliver the best in line quality products. BOPP Bags http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/bopp-bags.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Daman & Diu(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of BOPP Bags; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Plastic Book Covers http://www.siddhiflexipack.com/plastic-book-covers.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now procure Plastic Book Covers at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. Staffed with dexterous team members.